Jun 5, 2014

Reign Release 2014-15 Season Schedule

ONTARIO, Calif. - The Ontario Reign, four-time Pacific Division Champions and proud affiliate of the NHL’s Los Angeles Kings and Winnipeg Jets, announced their 2014-15 season schedule today.

 

The season will open on the road on Friday, October 17 with a three-game set against the Western Conference Champion Alaska Aces, before the Reign return to Ontario the following week for their first home game of the season.

 

Ontario's home opener will be played Saturday, Oct. 25 against the Idaho Steelheads at 6:00 p.m.

 

The Reign will play 36 home games at Citizens Business Bank Arena during the 2014-15 season. The home schedule is split up between three Tuesday games, 10Wednesday games, eight Friday games, nine Saturday games, and six Sundaygames.

 

Ontario will host the Colorado Eagles a season-high nine games, while Pacific Division rivals Bakersfield Condors and Stockton will travel to the Inland Empire for seven and five games, respectively.

 

The 2014-15 schedule is as follows (please note, these dates are subject to change and all times are in Pacific Time):

 

October:

Friday, Oct. 17 at Alaska Aces - 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 18 at Alaska Aces - 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 19 at Alaska Aces - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 25 vs. Idaho Steelheads - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 26 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 28 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

 

November:

Saturday, Nov. 1 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 2 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 5 at Stockton Thunder - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Utah Grizzlies - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 11 vs. Stockton Thunder - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 14 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 15 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 17 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 19 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 21 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 22 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 26 at Colorado Eagles - 6:05 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 28 at Colorado Eagles - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 29 at Colorado Eagles - 6:05 p.m.

 

December:

Friday, Dec. 5 vs. Colorado Eagles - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 6 vs. Colorado Eagles - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 10 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 11 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 12 vs. Utah Grizzlies - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 17 vs. Idaho Steelheads - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 19 vs. Colorado Eagles - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 20 vs. Colorado Eagles - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 21 vs. Colorado Eagles - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 26 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 27 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 30 at Stockton Thunder - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 31 at Stockton Thunder - 7:30 p.m.

 

January:

Saturday, Jan. 3 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 4 vs. Stockton Thunder - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 7 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 14 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 16 at Idaho Steelheads - 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 17 at Idaho Steelheads - 7:15 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 19 at Utah Grizzlies - 12:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 27 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 28 vs. Idaho Steelheads - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 30 vs. Idaho Steelheads - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 31 vs. Idaho Steelheads - 6:00 p.m.

 

February:

Friday, Feb. 6 at Colorado Eagles - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 7 at Colorado Eagles - 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 8 at Colorado Eagles - 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 10 vs. Colorado Eagles - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 11 vs. Colorado Eagles - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 13 vs. Alaska Aces - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 14 vs. Alaska Aces - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 20 vs. Colorado Eagles - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 22 vs. Colorado Eagles - 3:00 p.m.

 

March:

Tuesday, Mar. 3 vs. Alaska Aces - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 6 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 7 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Monday, Mar. 9 at Utah Grizzlies - 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 11 vs. Stockton Thunder - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 14 vs. Utah Grizzlies - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Mar. 15 vs. Utah Grizzlies - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 18 vs. Alaska Aces - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 20 vs. Alaska Aces - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 21 vs. Alaska Aces - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 25 vs. Stockton Thunder - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 27 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 28 at Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

 

April:

Wednesday, Apr. 1 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 3 vs. Bakersfield Condors - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr. 4 vs. Stockton Thunder - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr. 8 at Alaska Aces - 8:15 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 10 at Alaska Aces - 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Apr. 11 at Alaska Aces - 8:15 p.m.

 

*Home games are in bold
**schedule is subject to change